Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» didnt i tell her...i know youre reading this..
Sun Jan 06, 2013 3:41 pm by SusanG

» had fun at the show this weekend...
Sun Dec 02, 2012 12:48 pm by SusanG

» picture peds
Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:20 pm by poppabill

» Vader at Discovery Green...
Mon Nov 19, 2012 1:25 am by GIL

» hello guys all is good thanks to all
Sun Nov 11, 2012 9:10 am by SusanG

» Phat Girl...
Fri Nov 09, 2012 3:32 pm by GIL

» Hey J, you ok...
Thu Nov 01, 2012 3:25 pm by SusanG

» took mojo for a walk in the city...
Tue Oct 30, 2012 12:12 pm by GIL

» My prayers to all on this storm
Mon Oct 29, 2012 2:43 pm by JSAN_911

» I'm proud of my boy... Ch Mojo Jojo IDWP2 IDTT
Fri Oct 26, 2012 11:33 am by GIL

» reputable dog transporter
Wed Oct 24, 2012 10:50 pm by JSAN_911

» susan new look
Mon Oct 22, 2012 9:35 pm by GIL

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 

hello guys all is good thanks to all

Go down

hello guys all is good thanks to all

Post by bkh on Sat Nov 10, 2012 10:29 pm

been a little buzy helping out for the people in need. this week im flying out to pr emergency step mom doing really bad so i will check up on you guys
avatar
bkh
ADMINISTRATOR
ADMINISTRATOR

Join date : 2012-05-28

Back to top Go down

Re: hello guys all is good thanks to all

Post by GIL on Sun Nov 11, 2012 12:31 am

Be safe...

_________________

GIL
ADMINISTRATOR
ADMINISTRATOR

Join date : 2012-06-04
Location : Houston, TX

Back to top Go down

Re: hello guys all is good thanks to all

Post by SusanG on Sun Nov 11, 2012 9:10 am

Ok good to hear from you, sorry about stepmom. Hope she's cool.

_________________
avatar
SusanG
Bulldog legend
Bulldog legend

Join date : 2012-05-28

Back to top Go down

Re: hello guys all is good thanks to all

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum